Gymnastics

Okay… I’m a little blog crazy tonight. After the deep thoughts of the previous blog tonight, I thought I’d stick in a couple pictures of Elijah’s gymnastics. He has been taking gymnastics for about a month now and LOVES it. He knows that on Thursdays we head to the Little Gym. He has been tumbling, flipping, balance beaming, hand standing and so much more. Sorry the pics are a little off… i was taking them through glass.

Abigail does not appreciate that he is in the class and she is not. Not really, but I thought the picture was funny. I told her to make a mad face and this is what I got.

Leave a Reply

