Thankful Thursday

I am so thankful for air conditioning! We have been spending the mornings outside all week with the backyard Bible club and I’m not going to lie… I really enjoy coming back inside to a nice cool house. I know there are many out there who do not have this luxury, but because we do have it… I am thankful! I am also thankful that I am not pregnant in the middle of summer in Florida this year. Don’t get me wrong… pregnancy is a blessing … but… Florida + summer = Hot! Florida + summer + pregnancy = aaaarrrrgggg!!!!

So… to sum up… me + air = thankful!

Leave a Reply

