Thankful Thursday… um…Make that Friday

I went to bed early last night… Yay me! Therefore, I forgot to put up my usual Thursday post.

I am thankful for the family traditions that we are starting. We are establishing our family identity and making memories that will last. We are creating traditions that the kids look forward to.

Last night Elijah said “I think I’ll be able to… I don’t know if I can… But maybe I will…it’ll be tough…” He was talking about whether or not he would be able to sleep because he was so excited about Chick Fil A cow day. For the last couple of years, we have dressed like cows and headed to chick fil a for a free meal. We all look forward to it!

I am thankful for family traditions.

Stay tuned for cow day pics.

Leave a Reply

