Money Saving Monday- Thrifty Shannon


As I mentioned before, I am not much for couponing. I just can’t seem to get myself together to organize and fond the deals… but I do love a good deal when I can find it.

Which is why I appreciate my sis in law, Shannon. Or… thrifty Shannon as she is now known. She has an eye for bargains and has an ear out for great deals and freebies. She is gracious enough to share such finds on her blog, Thrifty Shannon.

Check out what she has for you today. You can also follow her on twitter and facebook! Stay tuned for her very first blog giveaway… hint… do you like coffee?

One thought on “Money Saving Monday- Thrifty Shannon

Leave a Reply

