Thankful Thursday- Love My Husband

I am pretty sure that I have already posted a thankful Thursday about how thankful I am for Brian. But… I think that everyone would agree that I can post about him again. He is so good to us. Brian always makes a big deal when we come home from a trip. He knows how much I like coming home to a clean house… and not only was it tidied after this past trip… he steam cleaned the carpets… oh it looks SO GOOD!!!!

He always makes the kids and me feel so special when we walk in the door. This time we came back to Papa John’s Pizza and homemade, personalized cupcakes (I didn’t get a picture…but they were most definitely top notch!). There is no doubt in my mind that Brian loves his family.

So, while I am thankful for the clean house, the pizza and the cupcakes… I am ultimately thankful for the wonderful husband that God has given me and the fantastic father He has given my children.

Leave a Reply

