And Still More from the Garden

For some reason, blogger is not wanting to upload my photos tonight. I had intended to do a few posts with some favorite pictures from the last couple of months. Well… I’ll just be thankful I got these uploaded.

Enjoy!


One day they’ll be able to look at the camera and smile… right?


Perfect timing on getting to see this… we’ve been talking about butterflies a lot at our house lately!


Sweet sisters!


I was a little camera happy with all the pretty flowers!
Leave a Reply

