November News


Okay friends…I have a request…more like a plea! As most of you know, Brian is in his second year of seminary, working on his Masters of Arts in Counseling. I have been so excited to see him get so excited about counseling. He is deeply concerned about caring for the souls of hurting people and ultimately helping them see their need for the only one who can bring true healing and freedom…Jesus!

For the past year and a half, we have been raising support to meet our living expenses as well as tuition and books for Brian. We have been and are continue to be blessed with monthly support from friends as well as other timely financial gifts.

We have about 6 1/2 months left in the program. Brian graduates in May!!! We continue to ask for folks to consider coming alongside us in prayer and financial support. So…here’s my plea. I am part of an online shopping community called Open Sky. I have a shop set up where I get to hand pick items that I like. If someone buys from my shop, I receive a small commission. However, for the month of November, they are also offering the following sales bonuses:

If you sell 30 items, you’ll receive a $200 sales bonus.
If you sell 75 items, you’ll receive a $500 sales bonus.
If you sell 150 items, you’ll receive a $1,000 sales bonus.
If you sell 300 items, you’ll receive a $2,000 sales bonus.

So…please take a look in the shop and consider doing some early Christmas shopping! If you are searching open sky and like an item that is not in the shop…email me (katie.dugdale@gmail.com) and let me know…I can add it to my shop.

Thanks for reading this!

www.shopopensky.com/katiedugdale

AND HERE’S THE BEST NEWS… When you purchase, you are entered to win!!!! Click here for details!

Leave a Reply

