Money Saving Monday- GiveAways

So sorry that it has been so long since I have posted a Money Saving Monday. I could pull on your heart strings with stories of sickness that has run rampant through our house… tell you of sleepless nights and exhausting days.. but I’ll spare you the details… let’s just say that I have been a little inconsistent with blogging.

Ok… want to save some money?

There is a craze that is sweeping the internet… Mom Bloggers. Many people blog, but moms have taken over.. (I have fallen into the craze with this blog and my other one, Little Monkeys). Many of these blogs put themselves out there are draw you in with giveaways… ranging from cleaning products, gift cards, candles, home decor… you name it.

In the past year, I have won gift cards to restaurants, a subscription to a family magazine, a family photo session with CD of images and more.

You can’t win if you don’t enter. Most of these blogs have the option to “like” on Facebook or follow on Twitter. You can keep updated on giveaways and promotions.

A few of the sites I have followed (not just for the giveaways) are:
I’m A Lazy Mom (she is giveaway crazy)
The Pioneer Woman
Imago Photography
Thrifty Shannon

I also signed up for My Savings to come to my inbox everyday with deals, freebies and giveaways… I have gotten mucho, mucho free samples and other goodies through this site.

So… get out there and win!

Leave a Reply

