Chillaxin’ at the Library

So… did I spell “chillaxin'” right?… who cares… you get the point.

The kids and I got the car this morning… we took full advantage… doctor’s office, library and homeschool playgroup. I couldn’t resist taking these pics at the library of our little bookworms.

 First they sat like this for a while…
 … then they made themselves a little more comfortable. 

They sat in these chairs reading for a long time! I love library day. We get TONS of books to bring home and everyone is mostly quiet and content for the rest of the day. When I went to get Elijah up from rest time, he said he’d be out when he finished his book… what a nerd… I love it!

Leave a Reply

