Ultimate Blog Challenge

If you’ve been by my other blog, Plants and Pillars, lately… you might have noticed that I am participating in the Ultimate Blog Challenge for October. The challenge is 31 posts in 31 days. So far, I’m chugging along just fine.

Plants and Pillars is my homeschool/ crafty/ life in general blog. I try to reserve this one for just family stuff and the occasional getting on my soapbox.

Feel free to pop on over and see what’s happening on Plants and Pillars.

Leave a Reply

