Meal Plan Monday

I don’t feel fit to plan meals this week… I just ate chocolate chip cookies and milk for dinner last night… whew… there I feel better now that I have confessed that.

Moving on to the meals for the week:

Monday: Tater Tot Casserole served with salad

Tuesday: MY BIRTHDAY… I’m not in charge!

Wednesday: Teryaki Chicken in the Crock Pot served with rice, carrots and broccoli

Thursday: Tacos with cousins who are visiting from Atlanta!

Friday: Sweet Potato Biscuits with ham and swiss cheese

 

And… here’s your picture for the day… I promise I don’t make them dress in matching outfits… they planned it all themselves. The girls coordinate almost daily!

 

 

What’s on your menu this week?

Leave a Reply

